REVIEWS

Lorraine

24 Nov 2022

Lorinda

22 Nov 2022

IanA

13 Nov 2022

Colin

12 Nov 2022

Jordan

10 Nov 2022

The kebab meat hiding at the bottom burnt being getting stuff from hear for years getting worse


stuart

09 Nov 2022

for the first time the lamb was very fatty all of it any previous orders its allways been very tender sorry not this time


Lorraine

09 Nov 2022

James

04 Nov 2022

As we ordered will be back


Lorraine

03 Nov 2022

Robert

25 Oct 2022

Curry King is our local takeaway been using for years and have always had a tasty meal


Lorraine

14 Oct 2022

Fantastic place, food is great ! Currys are awesome


Lorraine

28 Sep 2022

Very tasty great food and service A++


Gary

22 Sep 2022

I haven't got my meal yet its been 1 hour


William

21 Sep 2022

Jimmy

19 Sep 2022

Stacy

11 Sep 2022

Toni

28 Aug 2022

Kebab was fantastic and so was hoagie. Although paid almost £2 extra for the meal so extra chips and a can and they both never arrived


L.hollow

28 Aug 2022

Laura

22 Aug 2022

Delivery took a little longer than expected but it was a weekend evening and they may have been busy. My food was piping hot and delicious. Pakora sauce used to be quite thin and tasteless but they now have a thicker sauce and it’s fantastic. Thumbs up.


Kerri

17 Aug 2022

I orded off of mealzo at half 8 at night on the 17th of August 2020 and never received my order went to phone shop but phone line disconnected a d never got money back


Lorraine

17 Aug 2022

Stuart

13 Aug 2022

Amazing!


George

12 Aug 2022

Food came fast was still hot and tasted great


L

07 Aug 2022

I tried a diffeent pizza for a change i ordered pizza with spicy chicken and chicken tikka ....but there was no spicy chicken on it ..bit bland ....will stick to my usual order from now on


Ian

06 Aug 2022

No consistency, usually a decent bhuna but last night it was like the good chef had the night off, and I’m pretty sure there was MSG’s in there. I’ll probably try once more.


Jordan

01 Aug 2022

Donner meat burnt at the bottom off it but notice you cover it with sauce will be my last


Lorraine

24 Jul 2022

Robert

22 Jul 2022

Ordered our meal from curry king and was delivered early and food was great can’t say more than that


Ian

20 Jul 2022

Esther

16 Jul 2022

Said would be delivered at 7pm…. Was actually delivered at 7.40pm


Ian

11 Jul 2022

Usually well quick, last night took over 2 hours!


Lorraine

05 Jul 2022

Fantastic food always tasty 5 stars


Ian

30 Jun 2022

Exactly the way Indian food should be made, oil and spice.


Marlynne

25 Jun 2022

Order from here often. Haven't been disappointed. Food is delicious


Louise

18 Jun 2022

Delivery turned up at midnight even though they close at 10 30 tried to phone numerous times was freezing cold and binned


Stuart

06 Jun 2022

Over delivery time quoted and wrong order sent


Kelly

03 Jun 2022

After waiting nearly 2 hours I phoned for an update to be told that they hadn't received an order from me!


Guest

15 May 2022

Once again my food was delicious and delivered on time. Thank you


Guest

08 May 2022

2 hr 30 min wait for delivery. Had to phone twice each time told it would be there any minute. Box was soaking, juice hot, food tepid. No mushroom or vegetable pakora as stated. Irn bru instead of coke which normally wouldn’t be an issue but with everything else can’t give good review Mostly chips. after waiting that length of time very poor. Appreciate they were busy but very disappointed.


Guest

05 May 2022

Food was nice but curry only had 7 pieces of chicken which is a bit spars. Otherwise food was nice.


Guest

24 Apr 2022

Guest

22 Apr 2022

Guest

23 Mar 2022

Guest

17 Mar 2022

Excellent food and service !


Guest

22 Nov 2021

Guest

23 Sep 2021

Guest

11 Aug 2021

Guest

07 Aug 2021

Guest

24 Jul 2021

Guest

20 Jun 2021

 

4.1

(75 Reviews)

  (61)
  (4)
  (2)
  (3)
  (2)